Vision of the green industry

Contact details

Are you curious about HYBRIT and want to know more? Whether you are looking for more information about Hybrit, collaborations, media interviews or if you are looking for new job opportunities – you are welcome to get in touch! Below is the contact details for Hybrit Development AB.

 

Contact us

Any questions: Info@hybrit.se
Media requests: Press@hybrit.se

PRESS CONTACTS:

SSAB
Mia Widell, Head of Corporate Communication and Press Relations
+46765272501
Mia.widell@ssab.com

 

LKAB
Erika Lindblad, Strategic Communication
+46 (0)980 712 41
erika.lindblad@lkab.com

 

VATTENFALL
Magnus Kryssare, Pressekreterare/ Press Officer
M +46 (0) 76 769 56 07
magnus.kryssare@vattenfall.com

 

HYBRIT
Eva Vitell, VD, Hybrit Development AB
+46 (0)8 23 88 70
eva.vitell@hybrit.se

Åsa Bäcklin, Communications and visits
+46 (0)70 358 22 93
asa.backlin@hybrit.se

 

Visit us

Hybrit Development, Headquarter
Klarabergsviadukten 70, E6
111 64 Stockholm

Hybrit address

Post to us

Hybrit Development AB
Box 70359
107 24 Stockholm

180